Executive Leadership Information

Doctorate of Engineering in Engineering Management (D.E.E.M.) (focus in Systems Engineering)
Southern Methodist University’s
Lyle School of Engineering
(Expected 2016)

Master of Science in Management
Southern Methodist University’s
Cox School of Business

Master of Science in Systems Engineering
Southern Methodist University’s
Lyle School of Engineering

Master of Science in Engineering Management
Southern Methodist University’s
Lyle School of Engineering

Certification in Spacecraft Design Proficiency
Stanford University’s
School of Engineering

Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering
Trine (Tri-State) University’s
Allen School of Engineering & Technology

Professional Affiliations, Certifications, and Licenses
International Council on Systems Engineers (INCOSE)

Project Management Institute
Project Management Professional

Texas Society of Professional Engineers
Licensed Professional Engineer  (Texas)

Community Activities
Sigma Phi Delta Engineering Fraternity
Chairman & CEO

Alixandré R. Minden founded and currently leads Lifecycle Management Innovations, LLC and LCMI Engineering, PLLC.

Prior to establishing Lifecycle Management Innovations, Mr. Minden worked in the aerospace & defense, automotive, and retail industries.  His educational background includes a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from Tri-State University, and one master’s degree in business, two master’s degrees in engineering, and currently pursuing a doctoral degree in engineering, all from Southern Methodist University.

Mr. Minden is a State of Texas licensed Professional Engineer (P.E.) and a certified Project Management Professional (PMP).

Mr. Minden is full-time engineering faculty within the University of Texas at Dallas’ graduate department of Systems Engineering and Management.  His primary community service contributions include serving on the executive board of an international engineering non-profit corporation since 2002, including continuing to serve as its Chairman and CEO since 2006.